PAKISTAN are back in action and aiming to put a disappointing Asian Cup campaign behind them.
The Shaheen were knocked out of the Super Four against Bangladesh but are in good test form and earned a credible draw in the first test against the Aussies.
Pakistan return to test cricket action as they host Australia in the UAEAP:Associated Press
When is Pakistan vs Australia?
Pakistan vs Australia will be played from Tuesday, October 16 to Thursday, October 20.
Each day’s play will begin at 7am UK time.
That’s 10am in Abu Dhabi, 11am in Pakistan and 4pm in Sydney.
It will be played in Abu Dhabi with the Pakistan team continuing their nine-year exile due to security reasons.

W88.com Khuyến mại tháng 10/2018
Wednesday June 06, 2018

Chương trình khuyến mại mới nhất của w88club danh cho thành viên mới đăng ký và thành viên lâu dài Thành viên mới đăng ký W88bet Thành viên VIP của W88 .com Thành viên thường xuyên của W88 vn

The post W88.com Khuyến mại tháng 10/2018 appeared first on W88club.

MOST READ IN SPORT

LEAVE DAVIS

It’s Back to Laughs This September at Empire City Casino
Monday August 27, 2018

(Yonkers, NY) – While the kids head back to school, it’s back to laughs at Empire City Casino with a pair of Comedy Nights on September 12 and September 26, headlined by Comedy Central’s Tony Woods and Inside Amy Schumer alum, Carmen Lynch. Comedy Night at Empire City Casino is Westchester’s best-kept secret, featuring some

The post It’s Back to Laughs This September at Empire City Casino appeared first on W88club.

Rangers 'could make January transfer window move' for ex-Ibrox ace Steven Davis

FRIENDLY FIRE

Casemiro quỳ gối bất lực trước thảm bại tại Camp Nou
Sunday October 28, 2018

 Có nằm mơ cũng không thể tin được nhà ĐKVĐ châu Âu lại phải nhận đến 5 bàn thua trong trận cầu Siêu kinh điển.  Phút 11, Jordi Alba có pha nhả bóng như đặt để Philippe Coutinho băng xuống thực hiện cú đặt lòng bằng chân trái làm tung lưới của Thibaut Courtois.  Barca

Gordon on being back-up to McGregor and 'harshly' thrown into Scotland losses

Starting role

Grezda reveals Gerrard talks as he pushes for first Rangers start at Hamilton

WOW FACTOR

We'll mean business if we get Ferguson, says Kelty Hearts skipper Greig

Scots return

Alex McLeish could hand Darren and Steven Fletcher Scotland recalls next month

JOB FOR JIM?

Jim Duffy emerges as leading candidate for Dumbarton job

What TV channel is Pakistan vs Australia on and can I live stream it?
Unfortunately the Pakistan vs Australia test series will not be live on UK television.
How many tests are being played in the series and where will they be held?
Pakistan and Australia are playing two tests.
Following a draw in Dubai, the second test begins on Tuesday, October 16 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.
Three T20 matches will then be played on October 24, 26 and 28.